top of page

MUSIC & EVENTS

JANUARY 2023

Sat. Jan 14 - Steve Candlen

Thurs. Jan 19 - Jay Yager & Chris Dollard

Fri. Jan 20 - Tim Wechgelaer & Chris Carey

Sat Jan 21 - Mitch Frasier

Thurs. Jan 26 - Jay Yager & Chris Dollard

Fri. Jan 27 - John Stack

Sat. Jan 28 - Jeff Walton

FEBRUARY 2023

Thurs. Feb 2 - Jay Yager & Chris Dollard

Fri. Feb 3 - Dan Sherwin

Sat. Feb 4 - The Early Birds

Thurs. Feb 9 - Jay Yager & Chris Dollard

Fri. Feb 10 - Rich Clements Duo

Sat. Feb 11 - Eric Kufs

Thurs. Feb 16 - Jay Yager & Chris Dollard

Fri. Feb 17 - Nate

Sat Feb 18 - Phil Drum

Sun Feb 19 - Bobby Dick & Susie Q  (4pm-7pm) 

Thurs. Feb 23 - Jay Yager & Chris Dollard

Fri. Feb 24 - Stefan Solo

Sat. Feb 25 - Nicholas Horace & Liam Davis

Sun Feb 26 - Jacksland with Rick Bolton & Jackie Dugas  (4pm-7pm)

MARCH 2023

Thurs. March 2 - Art & Shawna

Fri. March 3 - Steve Candlen

Sat. March 4 - Jeff Walton

Sun. March 5 - Juniper & Steve Zucchini (4pm-7pm)

Thurs. March 9 - Jeff Brisbin

Fri. March 10 - John Stack

Sat. March 11 - Scott Simpson

Sun. March 12 - Two Shoes (4pm-7pm)

Thurs. March 16 - Keanen & Orion

Fri. March 17 - Black Abbey & Steve Hines on Bagpipes

Sat. March 18 - Dan Sherwin

Sun. March 19 - Tooty & The Motherplucker (4pm-7pm)

Thurs. March 23 - Jake Juron

Fri. March 24 - Mitch Frasier

Sat. March 25 - Jason Irwin

Sun. March 26 - Seth Warden & Co. (4pm-7pm)

Thurs. March 30 - Frankie Lessard

Fri. March 31 - John Eisenhart

bottom of page