MUSIC & EVENTS

Just a note, folks, that our Sunday Fun Day bands come with horns, drums, and a lot of volume, so if you don't like that big band sound, Sundays may not be your best choice, just sayin'.

Entertainment is weather-dependent.

SEPTEMBER 2022

Mon - Sept 19 - TRIVIA NIGHT - 7 to 9

Wed - Sept. 21 - Eric Kufs (5-8))

Thurs - Sept. 22 - Brown Liquor Social Club (5-8)

Sat - Sept. 24 - Skippy & The Pistons (5-8)

Sun - Sept. 25 - Cryin' Out Loud (4-7) *$5 Cover, waived if you dine with us

Mon - Sept 26 - TRIVIA NIGHT - 7 to 9

Wed - Sept. 28 - Chris Dollard (5-8)

Thurs - Sept. 29 - Jeff Brisbin (5-8)

Fri - Sept. 30 - Padraic Decker (5-8)

OCTOBER 2022

Sat - Oct. 1 - Grit & Whiskey (5-8)

Thurs - Oct. 6 - Melissa Sgambelluri Trio (5-8)

Fri - Oct. 7 - Maurizio Russomanno (5-8)

Sat - Oct. 8 - Completely Different (5-8)

Sun - Oct. 9 - Side Show Willie (4-7) *$5 Cover, waived if you dine with us

Mon - Oct 10 - TRIVIA NIGHT - 7 to 9

Thurs - Oct. 13 - Juniper (5-8)

Fri - Oct. 14 - Keanen & Orion (5-8)

Sat - Oct. 15 - Tim Wechgelaer & Chris Carey (5-8)

Sun - Oct. 16 - EB Jebb (4-7) *$5 Cover, waived if you dine with us

Mon - Oct 17 - TRIVIA NIGHT - 7 to 9

Thurs - Oct. 20 - Jeff Walton (5-8)

Fri - Oct. 21 Bobby Dick & Susie Q (5-8)

Sat - Oct. 22 - Jacksland (5-8)

Sun - Oct. 23 - The Ultimates (4-7) *$5 Cover, waived if you dine with us

Mon - Oct 24 - TRIVIA NIGHT - 7 to 9

Thurs - Oct. 27 - Mitch Frasier (5-8)

Fri - Oct. 28 - Two Shoes (5-8)

Sat Oct. 29 - Tooty & The Mother Plucker (5-8)