LIVE MUSIC IS BACK!

Local talent?  The Overlook at Carson's will be rockin' every Wednesday through Sunday!
(Weather Permitting - Check our Facebook page for updates)
Times listed below unless
otherwise noted:
Wednesday & Thursday: 6p - 9p

Friday & Saturday: 7p - 10p 
Sunday: 4p - 7p

MAY

Sat May 1 - The Greene Brothers

Sun May 2 - Harmonic Duo

Wed May 5 - Jeff Brisbin

Thu May 6 - Nate

Fri May 7 - Padraic Decker

Sat May 8 - Rich Clements Trio

Sun May 9 - Jeanne & Azzaam (Mother's Day)

Wed May 12 - John Eisenhart

Thu May 13 - Dave Porter

Fri May 14 - The Early Birds (6-9)

Sat May 15 - John Stack (6-9)

Sun May 16 - Bicycle Mary

Wed May 19 - Mike Lapoint

Thu May 20 - Russ Kennedy

Fri May 21 - Christine Spero Trio

Sat May 22 - The Elusive Elephant

Sun May 23 - Erin Harkes 

Wed May 26 - James and Penny

Thu May 27 - Melissa Sgambelluri Trio

Fri May 28 - Bobby Dick & Susie Q

Sat May 29 - Brown Liquor Social Club

Sun May 30 - Seth Warden Trio

Mon May 31 - Little Medicine (with Rick, Tim & Jeff) (Memorial Day)

JUNE

Wed June 2 - Jeff Brisbin

Thu June 3 - Two Shoes

Fri June 4 - Steve Cowles

Sat June 5 - aCoustik

Sun June 6 - Toga Boys

Wed June 9 - Phil Drum

Thu June 10 - Dan Sherwin

Fri June 11 - Lovin Life 

Sat June 12 - Upstate Vibe 

Sun June 13 - Side Street (Feat. West Side Drive) 

Wed June 16 - Justin Joyner

Thu June 17 - Pete Pashoukos

Fri June 18 - John Stack

Sat June 19 - Mitch Frasier 

Sun June 20 - Brown Liquor Social Club (Father's Day)

Wed June 23 - Fefi Kaku 

Thu June 24 - Melissa Sgambelluri Trio

Fri June 25 - Mia Scirocco Trio

Sat June 26 - Jacksland

Sun June 27 - Wild Adriatic Duo

Wed June 30 - Black Abbey